Contact MIAPSE


President

Kathy Wangen
Excel Employment Options
5840 Sterling Dr. Suite 560
Howell, MI 48843
Ph: (248) 496-4810
kathyw@excelemp.org

Vice-President

Carla Dean Ogene
Director, Vocational Services
MORC, Inc.
16200 19 Mile Rd
Clinton Township, MI 48036
(586) 263-8715 phone & fax
carla.dean@morcinc.org

Treasurer

Sheila Wright
MCTI Training Center
11611 W. Pine Lake Road
Plainwell, MI 49080.
Cell: (734) 972-0891
Ph: (W) (269) 664-9219
Wrights2@michigan.gov

Secretary

Tami Young
InterAct of Michigan, Inc.
610 S. Burdick St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Ph: (269) 381-3700
Fax (269) 381-3810
tyoung@interactmich.org

Vicki Vink
Summit Pointe
140 W. Michigan Ave.
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Ph: (269) 275-3844
Fax (269) 966-2844
vjv@summitpointe.org

Theresa Neu
MRS 25900 Greenfield Ste. 430
Oak. Park, MI 48237
Ph: (248) 968-0415
neut@michigan.gov

Luke Fairbotham
Allegan County Community
Mental Health
3283 122 Ave
Allegan MI, 49010
Toll Free: (877) 608-3568
(269) 673-5092 x4674
lfairbotham@accmhs.org

Gwendolyn McNeal
Bureau of Services for Blind Persons
3038 W. Grand Blvd.
phone & fax: 586.263.8715
Suite 4-450
Ph: (313) 456-1655
McNealg@Michigan.gov

Francisco Gamboa
Oakland CMH Mental Health Authority
2011 Executive Hills Blvd.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Ph: (248) 758-1993
gamboaf@occmha.org